Substitute List

Name Company Business Type Phone # Cell Phone # E-Mail
Aaron Li Livonia Community Accupuncture Accupuncture 734-421-7100
Bruce Meyers Galper Eye Center Eye doctor office 248-321-2841 brucemeyers@live.com
Carol Evans Rodan & Fields Dermatologists Dermatologists 734-634-2830 skinulove@gmail.com
Cheryl Gassen Ways to Wellness and Joy, LLC Biomat Distributor 734-673-2588 cheryl.waystowellnessandjoy@hotmail.com
Christine Lammers Stella & Dot Apparel Accessories 734-604-1984 JPLCLL@comcast.net
Debbie Damesworth Qualipet Healthy Pet Food Pet Food 248.420.2873 petadvisor@qualipet.net
Emil Magro Guardian Alarm Alarm Systems 248-885-6947 emagro@guardianalarm.com
Jackie Rottmann The Sew Place Sewing & Alterations 313-999-2289 phantomcrafts@hotmail.com
Jeff Jahn Keepsake Family Tree Video Videographer 734-536-6100 jeff@keepsake-familytreevideo.com
Judi Hales Trust and Obey Pawsitive Dog Training Dog Training 855-418-7878 judihales@gmail.com
Kara McGillicuddy Biggby Coffee Coffee - Retail 313-286-3866
Karen Park Experimac Apple Repair 734-674-7745 karen.park@experimac.com
Michael Coll Liberty Title Title Service 517 294-8355 mcoll@libertytitle.com
Michael Demarest Accomplished Plumbing Sevices Plumber 734-765-2969 AccomplishedPlumber@gmail.com
Robbie Bellanger CPR Systems Payroll 734-459-1140 734-812-2787 robbiebellanger@cprpayroll.com
Sean Naes Sean Naes LLC Professional Voice 734-634-2000 sean@naes.cc